Our Team

Our Team

Mustafa Toksöz
Member of Board. Construction Coordinator
HQ Alanya
info@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Mevlüt Görücü
Member of Board. Property & Investment Coordinator
HQ Alanya
info@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Erhan Doğan
Member of Board. Finance & Administrative Affairs Coordinator
HQ Alanya
info@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Gürcan Güllü
Finance Director
HQ Alanya
info@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Anjelika Bedir
Sales Consultant
HQ Alanya
anjelika@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 533 593 24 60
Yulia Pylskaya
Sales Consultant
HQ Alanya
yuliap@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 530 100 42 46
Mustafa Şenol
Construction Operation Director
HQ Alanya
mustafas@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 546 960 72 60
Asım YÖNEL
Director of Antalya Office
Antalya
asimyonel@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 324 24 10
KHALED BENDİFALLAH
International Sales Representative
HQ Alanya
khaled@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 5395100540
Ilhan Gürcan
IT manager & 3D developer
HQ Alanya
ilhang@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Mirzakir Hamidov
Elite Admiral Manager
HQ Alanya
zakir@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Steve Hand
Business Development Manager
HQ Alanya
steveh@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 546 960 7250
Kürşat Top
Muhasebe
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Yasin Güngör
Muhasebe
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Murat Efe
Muhasebe
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Cem Kuloğlu
Architect
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Hüseyin Ulusoy
Purchasing assistant
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Cengiz Yılmaz
Progress Payment & Final Account Chief
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Bekir Korkutan
After Sales Department
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Sevdiye Sallı
Office Servicer
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Kazım Anık
Antalya Operation Manager
Antalya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Hakan Öner
Driver
Antalya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Yasin Coşkun
Driver
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Seyit Ali Tülek
Driver
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Hasan Kaplan
Driver
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909

Share in social networks:

Feedback form