Our Team

Mustafa Toksöz
Member of Board. Construction Coordinator
HQ Alanya
info@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Mevlüt Görücü
Member of Board. Property & Investment Coordinator
HQ Alanya
info@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Erhan Doğan
Member of Board. Finance & Administrative Affairs Coordinator
HQ Alanya
info@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Gürcan Güllü
Finance Director
HQ Alanya
info@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Anjelika Bedir
Sales Consultant
HQ Alanya
anjelika@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 533 593 24 60
Yulia Pylskaya
Sales Consultant
HQ Alanya
yuliap@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 530 100 42 46
Mustafa Şenol
Real Estate Development Manager
HQ Alanya
mustafas@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 546 960 72 60
Asım YÖNEL
Antalya Branch Manager
Antalya
asimyonel@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 324 24 10
Ilhan Gürcan
IT manager & 3D developer
HQ Alanya
ilhang@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Mirzakir Hamidov
Property Management Department
HQ Alanya
zakir@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 242 511 09 09
Steve Hand
Business Development Manager
HQ Alanya
steveh@elitegroup.com.tr
+90 546 960 7250
Kürşat Top
Financial Department
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Yasin Güngör
Financial Department
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Murat Efe
Financial Department
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Cem Kuloğlu
Head of Architects
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Hüseyin Ulusoy
Architects department
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Bekir Korkutan
After Sales Department
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Sevdiye Sallı
Office Girl
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Hakan Öner
Operation
Antalya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909
Yasin Coşkun
Operation
HQ Alanya
alanya@elitegroup.com.tr
+902425110909